20V MaxLithium Sonicrafter Oscillating Multi-Tool

Model # RK2863K

Regular Price: $159.99

Special Price $99.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


  • Hyperlock tool-free blade change system provides 1 ton of clamping force to prevent blade slippage
  • Universal Fit System accepts other major brand accessories
  • Powerful 2.0 Amp Hour battery provides fast cutting and excellent runtime
  • LED work light improves visibility & metal gear housing provides extreme durability
  • Variable speed dial for precision control
  • 27-Piece Kit includes 5 Universal Fit Blades, a Universal Fit Sanding Pad with 20 Sanding Sheets and a Rockwell carrying bag
30 Day Guarantee
3 Year Warranty

Key Features

The Rockwell 20V MaxLithium Sonicrafter Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool adds convenience to all jobs. The Hyperlock tool-free blade change system provides 1 ton of clamping force, while the powerful 20V MaxLithium battery delivers fasts cutting and excellent runtime.
20V Sonicrafter Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool - RK2863K | Rockwell
The Sonicrafter's Hyperlock tool-free blade design provides 1 ton of maximum clamping force to prevent blade slippage & ensure your accessories are securely in-place.
Rockwell’s unique Universal Fit System allows other accessories to fit tightly on our newly designed Sonicrafter. It doesn’t matter the brand, the model or the year purchased. No more driving across town to get the right blades.
20V Sonicrafter Cordless Oscillating Multi-Tool - RK2863K | Rockwell
Specs & Manual
Specifications
  • Voltage
    20V Max
  • Oscillation Speed
    5000~20000 opm
  • Oscillation Angle
    3.2°
  • Machine Weight
    3.1 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
What's Included
  • (1) 20V Sonicrafter Oscillating Multi-Tool - RK2863K
  • (1) Sanding pad - RW8938
  • (20) Sanding sheets - RW9145
  • (1) 1-1/8" Standard Wood End Cut Blade - RW8933
  • (1) 3/8" Extended Life Wood & Nail Plunge Cut Blade - RW8938
  • (1) 3-1/8" HSS Semicircle Saw Blade - RW8928
  • (1) Rigid Scraper Blade - RW8921
  • (1) 3-1/8" Carbide Grit Semicircle Saw Blade - RW8946
  • (1) 20V MaxLithium Battery - RW9351
  • (1) 60 Minute Battery Charger
  • (1) Rockwell Carrying Bag
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
20V MaxLithium Sonicrafter Oscillating Multi-Tool is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cordless I ordered this because it was cordless !! and I like Rockwell tools !! they will take a beating and keep on keeping on
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool!! I am an upholstered and I wish I have bought this a year ago.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I absolutely love this tool Will be the first tool I buy my son and daughter. Best tool ever, and use it for EVERTHING
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great This is the second one I have bought. The first one went bad after 2 years and they warrantied it and sent me another one, I was so impressed with their support I bought another one to keep in my truck. Great tool and great support for tool.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicknamed, "My tool of choice!" I had this tools predecessor for five years and always called it my tool of choice. This new model has only strengthened my opinion. It is stronger, the battery lasts longer and is very well balanced. I look forward to being able to use it.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Easy to use and very dependable, glad it is now battery operated; wanted one for years. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tool I have an older corded model. This I a great upgrade. Easy to change the blades and lighter the the corded one. A bonus is the built in light .
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made choice in tool Purchsace Hands down this Multi tool was a GREAT choice to purchase. Not one job I take on, that this 20v multi-tool isn't used. From broken nails to deck board notching, it does it all. to my surprise the battery life is very long, but a 2nd Battery is a wise investment too.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tool you can't do without I never knew that I needed this tool until I got my hands on it. If you remodeling or plan to diy, this is the tool that will make your job easier. It does so much that it literally will make you have to tote around less tools. Who doesn't like to lighten the load when already doing the work at the job site. And very easy to use, changing blades and batteries.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great lots of power I bought this for work and couldn't be happier about how it performs
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Very nice product and user friendly. Changing out the different blades is very easy
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS FINE ORDERED ON LINE ,JUST RECEIVE RECENTLY AND WORKS FINE SO FAR
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features I bought this about a month ago and extremely happy I did. Where was this tool 20 years ago? The 20 volt Sonicrafter has plenty of power and makes my jobs so easy now
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I bought this a month ago and am so happy that i did thanks.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What doesn't this do? I have tried many other Brands of Multi-tools, only a few preformed better than expected. When I saw this on sale and with the company standing by thier product, I had to give it a try. Glad I did, it preformed very well in all materials it is cutting. Battery life is good and the lifetime battery replacement can not be beat by any other maker. Used it with a friend and he bought one too. Aka (He got to try before he invested).
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only used a few times since I bought it. I really like being able to change different cutting tools without finding a wrench.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hand tool led light and all. Makes some pretty nice cuts that you can't make with anything else. The different speeds are nice for control on whatever the project too.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not used yet Based on reviews, should not be disappointed. Will use one day. Too busy currently.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool I bought this for my son. He loves it. Rockwell is a great company to buy from. Their customer service it top notch. Will be buying again. Thanks
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite tool I purchased this tool with carpentry in mind , but I recently had well and plumbing issues at the same time.What would have been an hour bent over in slimy mud under my house was a five minute fix with my cordless Sonicrafter.Not having to drag a cord through the water was pretty handy also.It exceeded my expectations so far.Next challenge some old out of plumb 90 year old studs.Then the easy stuff making my flooring job look neat and pretty.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, strong solid power Only used once but what an improvement over my 12 volt. Never bogged down even when I pushed it. Kind of heavy but that's in comparison with my 12 volt. Tool-less bit change is nice, too.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well bilt tool. I am a working contractor and purchased this tool to replace my old Ridged cordless tool. Really impressed, cuts great, almost no hand vibration. I purchased a second battery. I highly recommend this oscillating tool.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm very happy with this tool. I got it to help me with some sanding on exterior windows getting into corners and small crevices and it worked well. I had to cut out some rotted wood sections to replace with new pieces and I was pleasantly surprised with how easy it was to cut precisely what I needed to do. Battery charges quickly and lasts at least an hour or more of steady use. I'll get another battery soon but it didn't disappoint me in terms of having enough juice to get quite a bit done on each charge. The blade changes are very quick and easy.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite tool! I really enjoy using this tool. So many different uses. It is my go to tool for sanding, trim cuts, details work. I also love the fact that it is battery powered, so can use anywhere, without dragging cords around, etc.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from could the blade work better I got looking at just what I could use this saw for besides edge work it is perfect to do the jobs I have heard about. maybe it could make holes that pipes go through or thru cement with diamond blades free hand stone lettering or going right thru ceramic
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tol is amazing! I bought this tool 2 weeks ago, and the day after it I needed to use it. It's performance was amazing. I owned a different makers tool and this one put it to shame.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product There are so many great uses for this product.....I have gotten my moneys worth many times over
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Portability You know I have to say that I have never had a problem with any of the Rockwell Tools I have purchased and I have several and plan on getting all sooner or later. The Oscillating Multi Tool w/Hyperlock is just awesome, no more cords to have to deal with and with the 20V Lithium Battery it has a long life before having to recharge it again. A Must Have TOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This product works great as advertised! Could not be happier!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable and long lasting battery I keep finding reasons I'm glad to have this cordless tool. Plenty of power, easy change blades and fast long lasting lithium power. Great for home use and backed by the Rockwell name and warranty.
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_RK2863K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 187.61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;