BladeRunner X2 10 Piece T-Shank Blade Set

Model # RW9264
$22.99

Availability: Out of stock

WANT TO BE THE FIRST TO KNOW WHEN IT'S BACK IN STOCK? ENTER YOUR EMAIL BELOW:


  • Swap these t-shank blades in and out of your BladeRunner in seconds, without the need for tools
  • Includes 10 blades for cutting metal, aluminum, ceramic and wood
  • Compatible with the BladeRunner (RK7321) and BladeRunner X2 (RK7323)
  • Multiple wood cutting blades allow you to choose between smooth or scroll cuts
  • Replacement blades may be stored directly in your BladeRunner

Key Features

When you want put your Rockwell BladeRunner X2 to even more use, the BladeRunner 10 piece T-shank blade set is just what you need to accomplish those precise cuts on an even wider variety of materials. In addition to the 5 blades already included with the BladeRunner by Rockwell, this 10 piece set enhances the versatility of this tool, making it truly suitable for any DIY project requiring cutting or sawing.

Thanks to the compatible features of the Rockwell BladeRunner X2, this blade set can be interchanged just as quickly and easily as any of the other 4” t-shank blades you’ve been using. There’s no need for a complicated changeout process or advanced tools: It’s just as easy as pressing a button to release the old blade and sliding in a new one. With this set of 10 Rockwell BladeRunner blades, you can accomplish a wider array of cuts and styles for your project needs.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
BladeRunner X2 10 Piece T-Shank Blade Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blades will buy again Great blades do the job as desired cuts through wood and metal with ease and scroll blades work very well
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versility I love these Strong little blades very easily replaced
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory Excelent Quality I am Glad I Bought this Product Works Great with my saw
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. Light easy to operate Bought 1 month ago. Used 3-4 times. Like the operability and the lazer guide. Makes straight cuts w/o problems
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qick shipping and quality tool I used some of the blades right away ... smooth cut and continues to stay sharp. Much better than other blades I have purchased
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Need No Need To Shop Around They have blades for all different project I'm working on at a great price and they last long.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this item few weeks ago and I am very happy with the purchase. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for the price!!! Tried several different blades,didn't have any trouble with any of them!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good bargain Bought one set on sale and liked it so well I bought another.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatility I enjoy using my Rockwell Bladerunner 2. The blades are very strong and the set makes it easy to do a variety of jobs
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jaws revenge The week after, the post man slid-in a new set of teeth and lordly did they do their job.They just kept on going and going and going and did'nt ever stop.I had to shutter down.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use regularly for small projects Would love to have a round blade to allow me to cut tight curves and change directions.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Great quality blades, in a convenient storage case, that do not bend of break as easily as others. Will be back for more, very pleased!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all blades cut flawlessly bought this a month or so ago and it worked as it should
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought a used BladeRunner and I needed new blades, works very well.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super These are the best I ever used. Great price. Try it, you'll love it.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two of everything most at-home workers would need Haven't used yet, but great assortment. They're there when I need them.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blades Everything was great but the box was busted up from shipment and the blades were everywhere. Need better packaging
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice each blade marked for its use comes in a nice storage case
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blades Bought these a couple of weeks ago and have yet to use them as I've been using the blades that came with the Bladerunner
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp is always better. Great for a BladeRunner X2. I like having fresh blades to replace ones that become
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have tool. Bought this product for the wife. She does crafts and such. It must be working well haven't seen her in a few days lol. Just kidding the quick change blade system works wonderful no need for extra tools. All in all a very well built tool Rockwell a name you can trust for quality.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Rockwell assortment! Very useful set in a nice case. This a very useful collection for the Bladerunner X2.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Companion These babies are just what the Doctor Ordered! They work perfectly. It has cut my construction time in half. I am a Model Railroader and the Blade Runner Blade Set allows much more flexibility when used with my Blade Runner Portable Saw!
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blades Well made and they cut better then my high dollar blades! I'll keep buying as long as RockWell Tools keep selling them!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blade set I purchased the blade set but with the weather like it is now and since I work outside have not had the opportunity to use it. However it was a good price and received it quickly. I am looking forward to using it.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done! I bought these blades to go along with my new favorite tool the Blade Runner X2. I am new to woodworking but I have used other brands of saw blades and they don't cut as well as these do. They stay very sharp for a long time and the jig blade is awesome. Thank you for a great product Rockwell!
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Haven't actually used my Blade Runner yet, but the blades arrived in good condition, on time, and appear to be of good quality
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value bought this during their black Friday event. It was priced right so it was a good value. The blades last a long time.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to read instructions with great features Haven't used much but found it did what they said it would do. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2015-10-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW9264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117.26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;