BladeRunner X2 Wall Mount Attachment

Model # RW9265
$29.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for free
GET DETAILS
OR
  • Mounts easily to your wall using conventional fastening systems
  • Allows you to quickly attach or disconnect your BladeRunner X2 without the need for tools
  • BladeRunner X2 may be mounted front-facing or sideways to accommodate your project or materials
  • Supports weight up to 50 lbs & locks your tool in place securely to ensure optimum safety
30 Day Guarantee
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
BladeRunner X2 Wall Mount Attachment is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Hanger This wall mount keeps my garage organized and make it look like a shop.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! These were easy to mount, following instructions enclosed. Makes a great place to store the Bladerunner out of the way AND allows the saw to be used as a wall mounted unit.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really neat wall mount I bought this to store my Blade Runner when not in use. This mount works so well , I can you my saw when it is the mount. Mount folds up when not in use. Saw fits very well. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good idea Right now it's in storage waiting for me to decide where to mount it. I like the concept though. You can mount it at a level comfortable for you.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I love the way it keeps my work benches clean. When I use it, I can easily fold it up and out of my way.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bracket ..... Great bracket for my blade runner, it saves space and have it organized in my garage..
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with my blade runner. I bought it 2 weeks ago. It was easy to level and works great
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Part of the special deal with saw purchase, I installed it in a few minutes. It provides a great storage feature that folds out of the way when using the saw so that it does not encumber your work site.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome innovation I have the Bladerunner saw, wall mounts, and cross cut sled. Superior products at exceptional prices. Say no more b
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my shop I have transformed my one car garage into a multipurpose shop so space is a precious commodity and that includes wall space, so what I did was I attached the wall mount attachment to a piece of 3/4 ply add a couple of L-brackets and I can put my "wall" in a few locations.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does a fantastic job of holding X2 out of the way when not in use.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gREAT ACCESSORY I this wall mount and it is a very good addition to my small shop. It is easily installed, sturdily built and easily folded out of the way when not in yse.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds up very well and conveniently is out of the way
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Accessory For My BladeRunner! Great Accessory For My BladeRunner! Very pleased with the wall mount, if you have space for it I highly recommend purchasing 1 or 2!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good support for tool I like it for quick cuts easy to use and a great helping hand in the shop.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for the Bladerunner The attachment is lightweight, but so's the Bladerunner X2. That saw is meant for light weight jobs, not cutting 2x4's (like they show in some youtube ads). I'm very happy with the product.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven't mounted the Wall Mount on the wall yet, but since it's a Rockwell product, I'm confident that it will work great......
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a complete set up. Upon receiving this item I was left with having to find my own mounting hardware. If the unit wasn't free with my purchase of the blade runner I would have been very disappointed. Also, the mount can be difficult to use, the arms are a bit flimsy making it difficult to mount the tool on it. All in all, I'm not at all impressed with the wall mount attachment. If you're considering on purchasing this wall mount, save your money.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Great product, especially the way it can be folded out of the way when not being used.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice wall mount This is a nice wall mount but I was thinking it would fold up with the saw in place for storage.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hate but love I love how easy it is to mount and to use. You can mount the blade runner any which way. However, my one comprised the fact that I can’t use this and the crosscut sled at the same time. This is a bummer and to me kind of stupid. Since all three items are made and designed by Rockwell you think they would have thought of this. So now I have to take the blade runner off the mount. Put it on the table and flip down the mount on the saw for table use then when I am done put it all back together. To me I feel like I wasted my money. I say this because I I got the mount with hopes. And I mounted it to the wall so the top of my blade runner is just higher than my work bench. I have a small shop and I make with a lot of 1x materials so the blade runner is my main tool. It’s my table saw and scroll saw. I use this more than anything and now I have to do more work because the mount doesn’t work for me.
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW9265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 156.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124.83ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;