BladeRunner X2 Crosscut Sled Attachment

Model # RW9266
$24.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for free
GET DETAILS
OR
  • Easily attaches directly onto your Rockwell BladeRunner X2 without the need for tools for precise crosscuts
  • Fully supports your material throughout each cut
  • Features an integrated, easy-to-read scale for accurate measurements
  • Holds your material completely still & perfectly square for an exact 90° cut
30 Day Guarantee

Key Features

For even more accuracy and precision, the BladeRunner X2 Crosscut Sled Attachment from Rockwell is the BladeRunner accessory you need. It’s easily attached to the Rockwell BladeRunner model to ensure your materials are fully supported as you cut. When you need to achieve that exact 90° cut, the Rockwell BladeRunner X2 attachment keeps your material completely secure.

The Crosscut Sled Attachment for the Rockwell BladeRunner includes an integrated scale for the most accurate measurements. You’ll never suffer from an imprecise crosscut again. This blade runner accessory from Rockwell means every cut you make is as accurate, precise, and as safe as possible.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
BladeRunner X2 Crosscut Sled Attachment is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from haven't had time to use it yet. everyone that cuts small pieces needs one if you own the saw.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price & works as advertised Makes crosscuts more accurate and easy. This should be included as a standard accessory with the saw.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory When this arrived at my home it was on the versacut immediately and worked like a dream. Wonderful item
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep it square This addition to the blade runner is useful to keep your cuts straight and square.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory I am Glad to Have This Fits my saw Well and Works Great
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great saw sled I got this to help in feeding material thru the saw. It works well and the back edge helps material from moving during crooscuts. Easy to install and remove.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I didn't know if I would really use this attachment. Once I tried it I don't know how I got along without it. It really does make cutting wood alot easier. If you use the Blade Runner you should get this attachment.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Easy to install. Works great. Very happy I included it in my purchase.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saftey First This crosscut sled make it much easier to work without worrying about cutting a finger I just love it.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the BladeRunner X2 Crosscut Bought it a few weeks ago & it sure makes it a lot easier for making straighter cuts when making my chickadee bird houses. Thank You Rockwell
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and essential add-on Makes it easier for both cutting boards straight and guiding them.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross cut table I did not have to make Arrived by mail. Out of package right on to saw. No set up, no tools required, no time spent on finding materials and building. Makes Blade Runner more accurate, easier to use and feels safer.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it I have been using my Bladerunner X2 without this sled and doing just fine. However, when I saw it on eBay for $18, I figured why not give it a try. I am happy I did! It has made making cuts a bit easier. I also wish that the front panel was solid plastic instead of being hollowed out. But, as long as I don't drop it or anything, it will be fine.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! Great addition to the BladeRunner saw. Very pleased with this item!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money. I bought it and glad it was exactly what I was looking for to add to the Bladerunner. Easy to setup and basically foolproof.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My brother loved it I bought this for my brother for his birthday....got him the saw for Christmas. He is very happy with it
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sled attachment Mskes cutting do much easier Easier to control the wood and cut straighter
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a wonderful saw for my small projects "Holds your material completely still & perfectly square for an exact 90° cut" I don't get it. How can this 'sled' allow you to cut anything if it doesn't move it through the blade? ???
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful accessory At first I wondered how in earth that this sled would not be cut in half after the first cut. To my total surprise not only did it stop advancing before being cut in half, it also cuts square, which is great when you are prepping wood or acrylic to turn into pens which cuts down on waste. I would highly recommend this product. GREAT JOB ROCKWELL!!!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Plus for BladeRunner What a great additive to the BladeRunner. Helps you keep your cuts square. For repeat cuts you can clamp on stop.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good improvement for that tool. I bought it for Christmas and i have not used it yet but i put it on my saw.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sled I bought the bladerunner x2 package with the bladerunner x2, wall mount, extra blades, and crosscut sled. Although I only received the bladerunner x2 and crosscut sled, and not the extra blades or wall mount, the sled works like it should. This package would be good for anyone doing lower level/basic handyman stuff. I wouldnt recommend this to anyone looking for exact precise cuts however.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It certainly makes 90 cuts alot easier. Great product. A must have addition to the Bladerunner X2.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have Accessory This crosscut sled is a great addition. I find it stabilizes the material being cut, making more accurate cuts. Also, I feel it adds a factor of safety, especially when trimming smaller pieces.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this with the blade runner x2. Works great!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another useful feature! This is a very useful add on for the X2. Now crooked cuts are a thing of the past.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs I added this to my blade runner and it improves my cuts and speeds up my project time.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect added feature After using my Blade Runner, I needed a solution for a straight cut. this is the perfect added feature I needed. This is great for all my projects. Thanks
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent weekender tool. This is not a precision tool. But it is certainly adequate for a weekend homeowner do it yourselfer.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crossscut sled attachment nice very handy and easy to use for my bladerunner X2 nice addition
Date published: 2016-03-01
  • y_2019, m_3, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW9266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135.5ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;