BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw

Model # RK7323

Regular Price: $119.99

Special Price $99.00

Availability: In stock

OR
  • Sets up in seconds to cut wood, metal, tile, aluminum or plastic
  • Lightweight and easy to carry, weighing less than 15 lbs
  • Instant, tool-free blade changes & compatible with any 4" t-shank jigsaw blades
  • Easy-to-use, both hands are left free to control your cuts
  • Dedicated steel rip fence with large scale for accurate rip cuts
  • On-board storage for miter gauge, rip fence and blades
30 Day Guarantee
3 Year Warranty

Key Features

The Ultimate Cutting Machine is back and better than ever! The all-new Rockwell BladeRunner X2 features increased portability and versatility, making this portable tabletop saw a must-have for any project.
BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw RK7323
In the past, you would need multiple saws to perform rip, scroll, miter & inside cuts - but not anymore. You can perform all these cuts now using only one portable tool, just by changing out the blades. The BladeRunner X2 includes 5 assorted t-shank blades for cutting wood, ceramic tile, aluminum and metal. Changing these blades only takes 3 seconds - in just 3 seconds, you can go from cutting ceramic tile for your bathroom to cutting wood for a homemade picture frame.
The BladeRunner X2 boasts a smaller, more compact size, but also features a larger rip fence and hold-down guard & splitter for improved control and wider cuts. A convenient, built-in tabletop handle makes your BladeRunner X2 the go-to saw that goes anywhere.
BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw RK7323
Specs & Manuals
Specifications
  • Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Power Input
    5.5 Amps
  • No-Load Speed
    3000/min
  • Stroke Length
    3/4"
  • Blade Type
    T-Shank
  • Blade Size
    4" or less
  • Table Size
    15-3/4" x 17"
  • Machine Weight
    14.7 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
What's Included
  • (1) BladeRunner X2 Tabletop Saw - RK7323
  • (1) Miter Gauge
  • (1) Rip Fence
  • (1) Metal Cutting T-Shank Blade
  • (1) Aluminum Cutting T-Shank Blade
  • (1) Ceramic Cutting T-Shank Blade
  • (1) Wood Cutting Smooth T-Shank Blade
  • (1) Wood Cutting Scroll T-Shank Blade
BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Portable Tabletop Saw in Town This month started with a great joy, my BladeRunner X2 showed up at my door with a smile. And that's all she wrote, I sawed every thing in sight!!. Even the kitchen sink. Loved every minute of it , I'd buy another just to watch both of them work simotaneus .
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the BladeRunner X2 I am so happy that I finally bought the BladeRunner. I have looked it over for years thinking this machine can't keep up with the woodworking I do. I found this absolutely NOT true after purchase. I actually look forward to pulling it off the French Cleat shelf where it safely rests when not in use. The BladeRunner makes those cuts you wish you could make on a larger machine. Just believe me you will love using it. Go ahead and buy a $10 Jig Saw and make your own. Wrong, this is perfect at running circles around your DIY jig. Not sorry I bought it at all.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easey to use I bought the BladeRunner about 6 months ago, have used it several times with no trouble. Happy I got it!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the tiny workshop I bought the bladerunner x2 because I was looking for a tablesaw for use in my apartment workshop. The rip bar and miter accessories make this tool very versatile. It is loud like most power tools, but I happily recommend it to people who make in small spaces.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features The machine is exactly as described I wish it had a smaller blade.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bench tool for the hobbyist this tool has enough grunt to get the job done and is relatively small enough in size to go on worktable. I replaced my promax 4" and 2" tables saws with this one Bladerunner and I am glad I did I am sdiggman and I build custom one-off dioramas
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! Very pleased with the purchase of my BaldeRunner X2! Easy to take with you from job to job or just to keep around for the DIY type like myself.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy tool I have had the saw for a few weks and it has performed very well. I us it to cut pen blank sections for laminating.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Very Happy Very happy with this purchase. Light weight and portable. Great for taking to job sites. Primary use is for flooring and this does great!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition To My Lineup Bought this about a month ago. Everything about the purchase was smooth as silk. I am actually using this tool quite a bit more than I thought I would. Portability ease of use and Rockwell tough are exactly what I got. My only surprise with this tool is the noise level was a bit higher than I anticipated.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight. Easy to change blades Best tool I have bought in years. Used on many projects
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact,easy to transport, great price! I have to say , when I went to purchase my BladeRunner X2 it was obvious to me that many other persons must feel the same as I did because the BladeRunner is hard to find. Fortunately, Rockwell had them on their web site so I bought it. Best decision I made in a saw in a long time. The box arrived, I set up the saw and I began cutting PVC electrical conduit for my CCTV system. I'm easy to please, but the performance of the saw, even on this easy a medium was a pleasant surprise. I was able to save my strength for hanging off a ladder while installing PVC. I use the saw for jobs around the house as they crop up. I'm very pleased with my choice BladeRunner X2.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw My wife and used the saw to cut our new hardwood flooring. It did a great job. The saw is now our favorite new tool, and we are looking forward to using it on our next project.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Though I bought a refurbished machine and needed to return it, the service was great and I now have a fully functioning machine.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I have used several table saws like the Rockwell an not one stood up to the challenge. I have cut wood, metal and plastic without melting thanks to the speed adjustment.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer support! Love the machine. Works great and helped while building my bluebird bird houses! Better yet, when I removed the protective cover on one task, I lost the anchor nut holding it in place! Gosh knows where that little bugger went. Went to Ace, Home Depot, and Lowes for a match to reinstall the protective cover and found none that matched. I called the company (Rockwell) and explained my dilemma and the tech listened, looked it up and told me he'd get me one that fit. After a couple of weeks, the nut came in the mail, well actually he sent two! Great customer service! All free of charge. Thanks Rockwell!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Had problems with first one you all replaced it and I still like it easy to use for my wood art
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tabletop Saw I have use it on two different project and it worked great. Easy to use and gets the job done!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for the job What a wonderful tool. I had considered a table saw, but really didn't have the free space. The X2 is perfect for most of the small projects I have. Easy to use, compact and it has enough power to quickly cut. The built in dust attachment is convenient
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Nice product. Very easy to use. Xxxxxxxx. Cxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just all around handy. This is no contractor's saw, obviously, but it does a real nice job. I had seen it on display in one of the big box stores and was interested, but as there was no under stock available, and no help to answer my queries I put off buying. I then looked online and read some really discouraging reviews (and some great ones). Now that I've used the saw I'm convinced that some of the negative reviews were from people with some really unrealistically high expectations and/or with really poor reading comprehension! I bought it primarily to do some very light, short cuts on some hobby materials, which it did easily and with smoother, cleaner cuts than I expected. (Less sanding for me!) I even ripped a short piece of 3/4" plywood, which it cut through in a breeze and again, a very smooth cut. All in all, I'm more pleased with my purchase than I expected to be! I can see myself using it on larger projects in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Deckard Would Approve of This Blade Runner I was a little skeptical of the RK7323 Rockwell Blade Runner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw and had passed on buying it a couple of times. I finally bought one as a gift for my son-in-law, which made a very positive impression, enough so that I bought my own directly from Rockwell via ebay. It was shipped amazingly fast and boxed as it should be, not just in it's original carton. Consequently, it arrived as the new tool it was with no damage. I am one of those unfortunate souls who find it worse to read instructions than ask for directions. Fortunately, assembly was as intuitive and easy, my seeing eye dog could assemble it. I loaded the wood blade and was off to the races. Regarding blade changes, this saw changes blades much easier than a jockey changes mounts. Blade Runner is one of those rare products that exceeds the hype. It is light, easy and safe to operate, sturdy and punches far above its class. It is wonderful for light project work and takes up so little space, I can keep it in my auto trunk or truck box. I tend to develop relationships with my favorite tools, whether they shoot nails or bullets. I have proposed to my Blade Runner and will buy another if this one ever fails. But with a three-year warranty, it'll probably outlast me. Give it a test drive and you will see what I mean.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big help in small package! i bought mine a couple of months ago and wish i had purchased it sooner. i have been doing house renovations and this has been a great help in all my projects. i have uses it in doing my wood flooring, some framing, and making my own walk-in closet organization. i like how it is portable to take anywhere i need to use it whether at home or work. i have also used it to make Christmas projects and gifts. for me the only set back was the scroll saw blade wasn't small enough to do tighter turns and thinner cuts.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy After purchasing and using the bladerunner2, I wish I had ordered it sooner...
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect saw for my needs. I've been waiting for this saw for years. It's much more than an upside down jigsaw. The clamp-down top piece has rollers that stabilize the blade, and the fence and miter gauge allow very precise cuts. I found a $30 table at Harbor Freight (Item # 46725) that is a perfect base--the saw has a fold-down retainer that grips the front edge to prevent the saw from moving backwards. My only gripe is that Rockwell does not sell its excellent wood-cutting blade individually--I have to buy a complete set with other blades I don't need. This is critical because you need a very thick blade to make a cut wide enough to clear the rear support when ripping.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tool! The only saw I can safely use with my disability. Straight and precise cuts!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great portable saw! I bought this and I'm glad that I did, it's great for all of those small jobs that are impractical for other tools.I like the fact that I can easily transport this to where I need it. I also like the features: the quick-change blade and the vacuum attachment. Great saw!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition for every do it yourself fan. Recent purchase so not used extensively as yet. Extremely easy to use with it's lightweight, small foot print and quick blade change features. Word of advice to first time users is blade insertion requires firm pressure to properly seat into the holder.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool My wife bought this as a gift for me. I was a bit sceptic with it's design, however after utilizing the tool on several projects I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of use and, the quality of the tool.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Partner for Plywood Projects this was really needed as the jigsaws I have will not cut a straight line. blades and guides heat up and the cut changes . I have needs for straight curt and at 90degrees to my board face. I was not sure about this saw but I have other Rockwell tools and am impressed. BladeRunner is no different. I cut up several sheets of plywood into 1-3/4" strips x 7-1/8" long and this saw never missed a step. my cuts are straight and the blade never drifts. after making boxes for table center pieces, this is my GO TO saw for 1/2" & 3/4" plywood. Love my new saw. cannot wait to purchase the 'sled' for my BladeRunner.
Date published: 2017-02-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_RK7323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT