BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw

Model # RK7323

Regular Price: $119.99

Special Price $99.00

Availability: In stock

OR
  • Sets up in seconds to cut wood, metal, tile, aluminum or plastic
  • Lightweight and easy to carry, weighing less than 15 lbs
  • Instant, tool-free blade changes & compatible with any 4" t-shank jigsaw blades
  • Easy-to-use, both hands are left free to control your cuts
  • Dedicated steel rip fence with large scale for accurate rip cuts
  • On-board storage for miter gauge, rip fence and blades
30 Day Guarantee
3 Year Warranty

Key Features

The Ultimate Cutting Machine is back and better than ever! The all-new Rockwell BladeRunner X2 features increased portability and versatility, making this portable tabletop saw a must-have for any project.
BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw RK7323
In the past, you would need multiple saws to perform rip, scroll, miter & inside cuts - but not anymore. You can perform all these cuts now using only one portable tool, just by changing out the blades. The BladeRunner X2 includes 5 assorted t-shank blades for cutting wood, ceramic tile, aluminum and metal. Changing these blades only takes 3 seconds - in just 3 seconds, you can go from cutting ceramic tile for your bathroom to cutting wood for a homemade picture frame.
The BladeRunner X2 boasts a smaller, more compact size, but also features a larger rip fence and hold-down guard & splitter for improved control and wider cuts. A convenient, built-in tabletop handle makes your BladeRunner X2 the go-to saw that goes anywhere.
BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw RK7323
Specs & Manuals
Specifications
  • Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Power Input
    5.5 Amps
  • No-Load Speed
    3000/min
  • Stroke Length
    3/4"
  • Blade Type
    T-Shank
  • Blade Size
    4" or less
  • Table Size
    15-3/4" x 17"
  • Machine Weight
    14.7 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
What's Included
  • (1) BladeRunner X2 Tabletop Saw - RK7323
  • (1) Miter Gauge
  • (1) Rip Fence
  • (1) Metal Cutting T-Shank Blade
  • (1) Aluminum Cutting T-Shank Blade
  • (1) Ceramic Cutting T-Shank Blade
  • (1) Wood Cutting Smooth T-Shank Blade
  • (1) Wood Cutting Scroll T-Shank Blade
BladeRunner X2 Portable Tabletop Saw is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bladerunner comes in handy. I love my Bladerunner I have had tool for 3 months and it gets the job done. Very versatile tools. Lightweight and portable. Highly Recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little machine and very versatile I bought this machine instead of a scroll saw and so glad I did. Can do everything a scroll saw can do and more
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is my third blade runner I wouldn't trade it for nothing easy to use and cuts great.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my elderly dad to use as a hobby. He is over the moon with happiness with what it can do. He said it is the best.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little saw Very happy with the way it cuts so far haven't used it on anything but wood so looking forward to cut some tile and see how it does
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revolutionized my work! I make dollhouses and this saw is PERFECT for my needs.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the ultimate aio.... It's the ultimate all in one. I purchased this a month ago and it has given me the ability to take on more projects and jobs beyond what I had intended.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making angle cuts and for resawing! I wrote a review a few days ago (Woodville Birder) regarding how I use my BladeRunner 2. I omitted explaining how I rip angles on pine, cedar, poplar and aspen. I use the fence up against one of the angled pieces of pine that I made with either a 15, 30 or 45 degree angle. I typically set the pine angled board approximately 1/8 inch from the saw's blade. That 1/8 setting changes depending on the board thickness that I am ripping. I then clamp it to the front and back of the table. I then use another board on the left side of the blade. I set it up against the left side of the blade and then I clamp it front and back. Now I am able to make a 15, 30 or 45 degree rip cut. Another important point is to experiment with different blades to find the one that makes the best rip cuts. I often use a DeWalt DW3753H blade for this operation. I also use my BladeRunner for resawing the above mentioned boards. In this case I rip thicknesses of 1/16 and 1/8 depending on what I am making. I use the pieces for siding and shingling my bird houses.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my BladeRunner x2 I've been using my x2 for 18 months and prior to that I used the original BladeRunner for three years. I cut pine, oak, poplar and cedar. I have developed a matrix that lists wood types versus blade types for cutting and ripping. I have found that DeWalt and Bosch blades work the best with my saw. I've made templates for ripping angles like 15, 30 and 45 degrees and without the blade wondering. I do not own a band saw or a table saw as I have found that the BaldeRunner x2 can do it all!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Portable Tabletop Saw in Town This month started with a great joy, my BladeRunner X2 showed up at my door with a smile. And that's all she wrote, I sawed every thing in sight!!. Even the kitchen sink. Loved every minute of it , I'd buy another just to watch both of them work simotaneus .
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the BladeRunner X2 I am so happy that I finally bought the BladeRunner. I have looked it over for years thinking this machine can't keep up with the woodworking I do. I found this absolutely NOT true after purchase. I actually look forward to pulling it off the French Cleat shelf where it safely rests when not in use. The BladeRunner makes those cuts you wish you could make on a larger machine. Just believe me you will love using it. Go ahead and buy a $10 Jig Saw and make your own. Wrong, this is perfect at running circles around your DIY jig. Not sorry I bought it at all.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easey to use I bought the BladeRunner about 6 months ago, have used it several times with no trouble. Happy I got it!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the tiny workshop I bought the bladerunner x2 because I was looking for a tablesaw for use in my apartment workshop. The rip bar and miter accessories make this tool very versatile. It is loud like most power tools, but I happily recommend it to people who make in small spaces.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features The machine is exactly as described I wish it had a smaller blade.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bench tool for the hobbyist this tool has enough grunt to get the job done and is relatively small enough in size to go on worktable. I replaced my promax 4" and 2" tables saws with this one Bladerunner and I am glad I did I am sdiggman and I build custom one-off dioramas
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased! Very pleased with the purchase of my BaldeRunner X2! Easy to take with you from job to job or just to keep around for the DIY type like myself.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy tool I have had the saw for a few weks and it has performed very well. I us it to cut pen blank sections for laminating.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Very Happy Very happy with this purchase. Light weight and portable. Great for taking to job sites. Primary use is for flooring and this does great!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Addition To My Lineup Bought this about a month ago. Everything about the purchase was smooth as silk. I am actually using this tool quite a bit more than I thought I would. Portability ease of use and Rockwell tough are exactly what I got. My only surprise with this tool is the noise level was a bit higher than I anticipated.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight. Easy to change blades Best tool I have bought in years. Used on many projects
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact,easy to transport, great price! I have to say , when I went to purchase my BladeRunner X2 it was obvious to me that many other persons must feel the same as I did because the BladeRunner is hard to find. Fortunately, Rockwell had them on their web site so I bought it. Best decision I made in a saw in a long time. The box arrived, I set up the saw and I began cutting PVC electrical conduit for my CCTV system. I'm easy to please, but the performance of the saw, even on this easy a medium was a pleasant surprise. I was able to save my strength for hanging off a ladder while installing PVC. I use the saw for jobs around the house as they crop up. I'm very pleased with my choice BladeRunner X2.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw My wife and used the saw to cut our new hardwood flooring. It did a great job. The saw is now our favorite new tool, and we are looking forward to using it on our next project.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Though I bought a refurbished machine and needed to return it, the service was great and I now have a fully functioning machine.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item I have used several table saws like the Rockwell an not one stood up to the challenge. I have cut wood, metal and plastic without melting thanks to the speed adjustment.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer support! Love the machine. Works great and helped while building my bluebird bird houses! Better yet, when I removed the protective cover on one task, I lost the anchor nut holding it in place! Gosh knows where that little bugger went. Went to Ace, Home Depot, and Lowes for a match to reinstall the protective cover and found none that matched. I called the company (Rockwell) and explained my dilemma and the tech listened, looked it up and told me he'd get me one that fit. After a couple of weeks, the nut came in the mail, well actually he sent two! Great customer service! All free of charge. Thanks Rockwell!
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Had problems with first one you all replaced it and I still like it easy to use for my wood art
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Tabletop Saw I have use it on two different project and it worked great. Easy to use and gets the job done!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tool for the job What a wonderful tool. I had considered a table saw, but really didn't have the free space. The X2 is perfect for most of the small projects I have. Easy to use, compact and it has enough power to quickly cut. The built in dust attachment is convenient
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Nice product. Very easy to use. Xxxxxxxx. Cxxxxxxxx
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just all around handy. This is no contractor's saw, obviously, but it does a real nice job. I had seen it on display in one of the big box stores and was interested, but as there was no under stock available, and no help to answer my queries I put off buying. I then looked online and read some really discouraging reviews (and some great ones). Now that I've used the saw I'm convinced that some of the negative reviews were from people with some really unrealistically high expectations and/or with really poor reading comprehension! I bought it primarily to do some very light, short cuts on some hobby materials, which it did easily and with smoother, cleaner cuts than I expected. (Less sanding for me!) I even ripped a short piece of 3/4" plywood, which it cut through in a breeze and again, a very smooth cut. All in all, I'm more pleased with my purchase than I expected to be! I can see myself using it on larger projects in the future.
Date published: 2017-03-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_RK7323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 409.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT