4-1/2" Compact Circular Saw Tungsten Carbide Blade

Model # RW9281
$12.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for free
GET DETAILS
OR
  • 4-1/2" 24-tooth carbide-tipped blade for the Compact Circular Saw
  • Small, thin design for less tool strain, resulting in full-size circular saw cutting speed and performance
  • Ideal for cutting wood, plastic and composites
4-1/2" Compact Circular Saw Tungsten Carbide Blade is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight easy in tight spots! Best saw I have to date. I have the usual 71/4 saw and it's going to spend time on the shelf for a while.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a hot knife through butter! I was building some sawhorses last night and used my new Rockwell saw with this blade to make about 30 cuts through 2X4s. It cut extremely smooth and fast. I was delighted.
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is my new favorite tool!!! It is by far my most used tool other than my drill! Cuts like nothing! Just wish the replacement blades were more readily available!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just in time I just bought this for my Rockwell circular saw as I was starting to build a new shed. I've been using it to cut trusses and truss supports with it. The saw comes in handy for quick cuts where a full size saw is bulky. The blade has been good
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I find this blade very good. Cutting PVC siding you have to be a little more careful as you need to reverse the blade. Cutting wood it cuts great.
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tool This is one of the good stories. When a tool lives up to the hype. I think the grip is a little to thick for my not so large hands. Also, it may be a good idea to add a place to put a guiding hand?
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why do I have to buy blade from internet - I had to buy this blade from your website because no one carries this size blade - I also reviewed the saw it fits but since it was not such a great review it never got posted to your website reviews - the saw itself is difficult to use unless you have really long fingers - look at the picture of the guy using saw it can plainly be seen he is awkward position
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this 5 years ago and company discontinued your product so I could not buy blades so I did noet use
Date published: 2017-09-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW9281, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT