15.0 Amp 10" Jobsite Table Saw with Laser

Model # RK7241S
$499.99

Availability: In stock

OR
  • Largest cutting depth of any saw in class
  • Exclusive laser indicator adjusts to blade tilt for a precise cut
  • Fold out fence for maximum rip capacity and extra wide cuts
  • Fully assembled trolley stand for increased portability
  • Quick-folding stand and wheels for easy transportation
30 Day Guarantee
3 Year Warranty
Specs & Manual
Specifications
  • Voltage
    120V~60Hz
  • Amps
    15 Amps
  • Rated No-load Speed
    4800 rpm
  • Blade Size
    10"
  • Max Cutting Depth
    At 90° – 3-9/16"
    At 45° – 2-9/16"
  • Max Rip Capacity
    Right – 30"
    Left – 11"
  • Max Dado Width
    7/16"
  • Max Dado Blade Diameter
    6"
  • Table Size
    28 1/2" x 19"
  • Machine Weight
    73.7 lbs
  • Warranty
    3 Years
What's Included
  • (1) Jobsite Table Saw with Laser - RK7241
  • (1) Miter gauge
  • (1) 10" 24T Carbid-tip blade
  • (1) Blade guard
  • (1) Riving knife
  • (1) Dust bag
  • (1) Rip fence
  • (1) Push stick
  • (2) Blade wrenches
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
15.0 Amp 10" Jobsite Table Saw with Laser is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this saw it's my 3rd one This bad boy dies what ever I need it to do. Y'all made the perfect saw for the job site. Thank you so much. I do custom rustic wood working and this saw handles old oak boards like a charm.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far I am very happy with it. I've been working with it only for three days but so far I am very happy with it. I looked at Dewalt and Skil and liked aspects of each - like greater portability but this one is really well designed to be moved easily with the legs on one side serving as a handle to wheel it on flat surfaces. And it can be lifted with relative ease. It's portable enough. I really like the way the table size effectively doubles as you fold out the extension to the table that effectively doubles the rigid work surface. The measuring ruler on the table is reliable and produces an accurate guide to the width of ripped wood. And the safety features are excellent. The removable fence and other removable accessories have well thought out storage spots. Overall I feel I have made a great choice and will get many years of good service from this saw.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features For the cost, this is a great saw. Love the extensions and its portability. After ripping through a number of 3/4" sheets of plywood I am glad to have chosen this saw.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the deep cut features Nothing fancy but gets the job done right and easy to use
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty small, compact, little, light, easy to carry. ultra-lite
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy I bought this all last week I just don't understand why other companies never got it. This saw Is a great addition to my workshop. I'm glad I made the investment
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design I got this Table Saw on sale at Menards for $249. What a steal. I've tried all features and they all work great. The laser is a little flaky, but I don't see a need for it. This thing folds up and rolls around easy. It is very quick to set up as well.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great saw husband got for bithdaty, loves it, durable and dependale, works exactly as anticipated
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from many good uses got this 2 years ago for Christmas. I build toy boxes in my spare time, so this saw has been used a lot. It's never failed me in anything I need it to do
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME SAW I JUST BOUGHT MY SAW A MONTH AGO AND IT WAS EASILY ASSEMBLED. FIRED IT UP THE FIRST DAY IT WAS GREAT. PLENTY OF POWER AND CUTS TRUE AND FAST. LOVE IT ALREADY BEST TABLE SAW I EVER OWNED. WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ALL THAT ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD PRICED AND EXCELLENT TABLE SAW.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built and dead on accurate cuts! My wife got this for me as a surprise! I mentioned liking how well built this was for the money! Set it up, with ease, and checked measured increments. Cut 8 pieces at different lengths and measured dead on! Cut four different angle cuts, and degree's were spot on also! Highly recommend this saw to any hobbyist, that doesn't want to drop a fortune on a high end competitor saw!
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockwell Rocks Super great saw I couldn't be any happier. Meets all of my portable needs and looks good doing it. Not too loud when it's running. Easy to operate. Easy to put together. Easy to cart away.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from weight, cut depth, 30inch cut capability, compact. I bought this to help build a house for my son and his new wife, what a great tool. evert contractor home owner should own this.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and engineering. 1) Stand and wheel Overall great tool. Stand and wheels are simple to use and not overly constructed with framing and mechanism. Laser a plus. Wide rip capacity, over 30". Good strong motor. Deep cut capacity. Dust bag is nice. Out feed support good to have. Assembly from box Is very simple and thought out well Cons: laser power supply (DC) separate but should be integrated into the saws ac power, with separate switch. 2) A lot of light gage metal and plastic used in saws components. Good for portability as it makes the saw light weight but raises concerns about durability. 3) There's an innovative planing attachment made for this saw but is currently unavailable.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup and great features I recently bought my Jobsite Saw and love working with it. I started woodworking about a year ago with a friend who has all the necessary tools and equipment to make woodworking fun. This is the first table saw I have purchased to do my own projects. My work area is very confined and the Rockwell Jobsite saw fits my requirements perfectly. I first bought a Sears table saw and had a whale of a time putting it together. Than finding out I was missing some key parts. I returned it to Sears and got my money back. Went to Menards and bought my Rockwell Jobsite Saw. I had the saw up and running in 10-15 minutes. The Rockwell saw is very easy to work with.
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Accessory storage (blade change wrenches, miter gauge, fence) on saw is a big plus. Portability, fold up storage and table extension make this a great saw for any wood worker. More pleased every time I use it.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table saw! I bought this for my son's 30th birthday since he has a new home I was at a loss as to what to get. This was perfect as he loves it and has used it a lot already!
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got for a birthday gift and i love it & it works great
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out really good for me. I replaced all the interior doors in my house and some baseboards. Really helped.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use and learn to use. easy to store when n i bought this saw almost a year ago. started with a tool workbench, which i turned into a model train table. now i am landscaping my home. use my saw to cut brick. willbe laying title inside and again will be cutting the tile with my saw. my neighbors use it just as much as i do.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I bought this recently to do my master bath renovation and it has been a tremendous help with the crown molding I am installing. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome saw! Bought it a couple of months ago, and, Bamm! My wife and I have made all kinds of things with this saw! Best part is, fold it up, and it stows away in very little space! Love this table saw, if you need to do alot of work, this is the saw for You!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw Works Greast Just bought the saw. Have set it up and done some trial cuts. It seems to work great. Accessories pack away nicely and it transports well. One issue is that I looked for the accessories online and found none of them other than the finisher available. The RW9189 Table Saw Extension Table and RW9556 Dado Throat Plate are unavailable and do not even appear on the Rockwell website. My question is are they ever going to be available?
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw! I am no means a professional carpenter. I have used several table saws in the past and decided to spend some extra cash on my next one and buy something over the 300 dollar price range. I am very glad that I did. This saw is very precise and very compact. I have a small 1 car garage and this is handy because it only takes me 30 seconds to set it up! In addition, I really like the wide table top - very handy for ripping larger size wood. The blade that came with it seems to do a phenomenal job. There is even a spot on the unit to store additional blades. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the features. I bought this for the features after my Hitachi saw burned out the motor. This saw was cheaper than a new motor. My regret is that you can see the laser shining in the bottom but it doesn’t show on the work surface. It’s useless.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Saw The saw is very good and does what I need. The laser part is very cheap, doesn't work, the battery compartment is broken and to be honest I could do without. Either fix the cheap laser part or do away with it.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its nice and it got great features i love it.What can i say i do not like to rite to much.Thank You
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great saw, good for small to medium shops, and to travel with.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost entirely happy I'm a finish carpenter, and needed to replace my old table saw. I felt that I should upgrade from my old saw. The feature that sold me on the Rockwell table saw is the added cut depth. I have been completely happy with the saw until the day I was changing out my blade for one with more teeth. When I went to put the table insert back in, the spring clip which holds it secure popped off the two tiny rivets that held it in place. I've only owned the item for 3 months and as a finish carpenter I don't work it terribly hard. I'm repairing it by scraping the paint off and using JB weld. If I had another complaint it would only be that the shell is made out of thin plastic. Other then that I have been completely satisfied, and would recommend it to other people. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great, very sturdy - easy to use! Works great - I'm very happy with this saw - however it seems that the blade isn't at a 90 degree angle from the table top - when I clamp the rip fence on, if it's parallel to the rip slot, then it won't be parallel to the saw blade - it's off almost a quarter inch! I was able to adjust the rip fence to be parallel to the blade, but the blade is not aligned with the rip slot, so I can't make any jigs (like a tapered leg jig) - since it wouldn't cut a parallel cut... Is there any way to adjust this???
Date published: 2015-06-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_RK7241S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 110.03ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;