12V LithiumTech Battery (RW9300)

Model # 50020260
$39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for free
GET DETAILS
OR
  • LithiumTech technology provides longer runtimes, higher working efficiency, more charge cycles & minimal self-discharge
  • Lightweight and ergonomic design helps reduce fatigue over long periods of use
  • Operates at 100% power throughout the life of the charge
30 Day Guarantee
1 Year Warranty
12V LithiumTech Battery (RW9300) is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Battery With Lots Of Power This battery is a great price for the long run time. The battery lasted a couple of year as well overall its a great battery and once you one buy you get a lifetime supply for only a shipping fee great deal Rockwell.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good batteries The batteries charge quickly and are fairly long lasting. Using them in the thrill drill motor every day for minor framing and Sheetrock. The ones we were using are starting to lose life after 2 years of constant use
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Service and tools I bought the 12V Rockwell SoniCraft saw 6 years ago. Great lightweight and vesitile saw. But when I tried to use it a few days ago the batteries would no longer take a charge. I started to look at new saws on this website when I was reminded of the "batteries for life" program. I hadn't registered my saw when I bought it but called customer service anyway. They said they would replace my two batteries for (the cost of S & H) $6.91 each. All I needed to do was give the rep the serial numbers from the batteries. This was more than I expected! It really shows that Rockwell cares about its customers and values their business. I will continue to be a Rockwell customer and tell my friends about them.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool - great service for batteries I bought the 12V 3rill three years ago. Great lightweight yet powerful drill/driver. But, a few months ago the batteries failed - would no longer take a charge. As is usual for today's cordless tools, new batteries are expensive, and sometimes it's better to replace the whole tool, and get new batteries, carry bag, charger, warranty, etc. Then I read a review that reminded me that Rockwell has "batteries for life". But I hadn't registered for this when I bought the 3rill. I took a shot and called customer service. What a great experience! All I needed to do was give the rep the serial numbers from the batteries, and for @ $7 ea (shipping and handling), Rockwell sent me two new batteries. And...even though I only had the serial number for one of my batteries, they sent me two because the tool came with two. This is customer service above and beyond what I expect to receive from almost anyone anymore, and a company that cares about customers and repeat business. Because of this excellent experience, I will continue to look to Rockwell when I am looking for new tools. They may not get every sale, but they will always get a first look. Congrats, Rockwell.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rockwell impact cordless drill I've had this drill about 5 years. My absolute favorite light weight ( very important)...compact. probably 1/3 smaller than current models marketed at Lowe's etc. Durable still works perfectly after all these years. Had my grandson drilling holes in the yard with a 3/4 inch wood drill bit to keep him busy working with grandpa while I focused on my project. Just a very fine durable multi-use tool. Thanks Rockwell brag about you all the time.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced my battery on my 12v drill. I like this drill because of its weight and size for maintenance around the house.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Haven't had any problems with mine....I lost the instructions & read customer services response below where they said you should charge the battery as recommended in the manual. I've tried to find the answer online but no luck :( Maybe I'll return here to check if someone leaves that answer..Thanks
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy & Rugged Bought the H3 a few years back, Love the design of the trigger can't be pressed when tossed in your tool box, When new batts allow me to drill about 4 3/8 holes in concrete before changing batts. Now can't finish one. I just discovered the free battery program after I bought 2 replacements. I guess my bad for not keeping the info with the unit.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little tool I've ever Had RK251K2.1 was purchased a few years ago and is still the best i ever had still wish it sill was made other folks ask me were i got it
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought impact drivers because of batt warranty but let down limit on them
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rockwell RW9300 12V 1.3Ah LithiumTech Battery I received my Rockwell 3rill driver for Christmas and it has worked great. It came with two batteries and for the most part they have held there charge. I have one that stop charging but other than that i would recommend this tool to anybody that asks.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the drill But the original batteries only lasted 9 months...wouldn't recharge. Hopefully the new ones will last longer.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed with battery life Batteries don’t last long. Not very impressed. The tool works fine.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LithiumTech12V Batteries..thumbs down. I really like the drill/impact driver but the batteries have been a pain! They do not hold a charge and they last about 5 minutes. Really like Rockwell and how innovative they have been in the tool industry. Although a tool is no good if the battery does not work. I would have a hard time buying a battery operated Rockwell tool in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from SoniCrafter batteries won't hold a charge I bought the SoniCrafter tool a couple of years ago, but I have only used it less than ten times. Both of the batteries that came with the tool will not hold a charge. Very frustrating to pay your hard earned money on a tool and not be able to use it when needed.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like the tools, frustrations with the batteries! I have 2 different cordless tools that use these same batteries, the tools have been good, but out of 4 batteries that came with the tools, only one holds a charge completely taking away the convienence of cordless.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bateries lasted only 3 months I bought this drill 2 yrs ago at Costco. Loved the size and impact capability BUT the batteries lasted only 3 months with light use. I see now there is a 20 yr Warantee on the batteries so I must not have been the only person to have had battery problems. But I have passed registration period. So I am just out with a drill that lasted 3 months. I don't want to buy replacement batteries if they are going to fail again so fast.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rockwell 12V LithiumTech Battery I bought MY drills about a year and half ago, only used them twice. Now the batteries will not hold a charge. Did not know about the life time warranty. SO now all I have is two drills that is worthless. I will never buy rockwell brands again.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in Battery I had purchased my Rockwell Cordless about a year and a half ago. I had not used it for a few months and went to borrow it to a friend. I had checked that the batteries in the charging station to make sure they were full before lending it to him. The charging station stated the batteries were fully charged. When my friend returned it he stated it worked for about a minute and then died with both batteries I own. Very disappointing since I had gave it glowing reviews when I was borrowing it to him.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Batteries do not last. I bought two Rockwell 12 volt drills and several replacement batteries. After a few months of use, some batteries stopped holding any charge and others only held a few nimbuses worth. I have one battery left that lasts about 20 minutes. I replaced the drills with another brand that is more reliable. My Rockwell tools are going in the trash.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dead batteries Got the 3rill with 2 batteries 5 years ago, one stroped working after a year, the other one after 4.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Battery failure I bought a cordless Rockwell SoniCrafter at Lowes. I love the tool but the battery did not last more than 5 minutes. It did not hold a full charge long. So thinking it was just a bad battery I ordered 2 more. Same thing happened with one of those. So 1 out of 3 batteries work. The other 2 show to be fully charged but won't work at all. At $39 per battery it's going to be cheaper for me to buy another cordless tool than another battery. (which I hate, because I stocked up on blades, triangle sanding discs and other accessories that I don't want to waste) Very disappointed. From reading many other reviews, apparently this is a common problem.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Information regarding the battery life is wrong I bought this item for my husband abut two years ago. He's tried to use it a few times and mostly just gotten mad and found a different tool that worked because the battery would not hold a charge for more than 5 minutes. Now one of the batteries will not even charge at all and the other (as I stated before) only works for 5 minutes. I feel it is a waste of money
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from battery I charge this battery ones and work for 10 seconds try againg and it wont hold charge
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How do I find a Charger??? I bought an 3-in1 Cordless drill a couple of years ago.....someone felt they needed my spare battery and charger......and for the life of me I can't find a charger for the "12v RW9300 battery" for this drill. Even on this "Rockwell" site I can't find a charger for this 12volt RW9300 battery. HELP!!! The drill is one the best drills I've ever used.....just need a Charger!!!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two dead batteries I bought this unit not very long ago. One battery faile. Would not charge and will not work in unit. 2 months later the second battery failed. Junk
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible batteries I bought a cordless osilating saw it worked great. Batteries only lasted a few months. Decided to try to get new ones and was made aware of the free replacement...... TO LATE NOW. For the same replacement cost of new batteries I can buy from the competition and not have to worry that the batteries will fail within the first year!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rockwell 12 Vole Batteries I bought a 12V 0/350 0/1300 RPM RK2510K2 3/8" Drill about a year ago. Used it 3 or 4 times and now the 2 - 12 volt lithium batteries it came with does not hold a charge. Loved the drill but it is of no use to me without batteries. I did not know about the lifetime batteries until just recently. Very dissapointed
Date published: 2015-10-23
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_50020260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 235.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 166.74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;