Keyless 3-Jaw Chuck Adapter

Model # RW9275
$39.99

Availability: In stock

Ships for free
GET DETAILS
OR
  • Instantly go from drilling to driving with the 1/4" hex quick connect
  • Accepts round shank bits
  • 3/8" Keyless 3-Jaw Chuck changes your hex driver into a drill for your round shank bits
30 Day Guarantee
IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Important Information

California proposition 65 WARNING:

This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, phthalate or bisphenol A which are known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after use. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Proposition 65 de la Californie AVERTISSEMENT:

Ce produit peut vous exposer à des produits chimiques, incluant au plomb, au phtalate ou au bisphénol A, qui sont reconnus dans l'État de Californie comme pouvant causer un cancer, des anomalies congénitales ou d'autres dommages à l'appareil reproducteur. Assures-vous de bien vous laver les mains après usage. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez consulter le site www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.

Propuesta de California 65 ADVERTENCIA:

Este producto puede exponerlo a químicos que incluyen plomo, ftalato, o bisfenol A que se sabe en el Estado de California que causan cáncer, defectos de nacimiento u otros daños reproductivos. Lave sus manos después de usarlo. Para más información visite www.P65Warnings.ca.gov.
Keyless 3-Jaw Chuck Adapter is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use It's nice to have for quick changes and to use different attachments such as sockets, screw drivers etc.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described. Words great, makes it easy to use drill bits I already have.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have attachment! It would of been nice to have this part of the original drill package. But oh well.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is typical rockwell heavy duty, smooth action, everything you expect from a rockweel product
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great I wish I had bought one earlier. makes use of all those old bits that would not work in the hex. easy to change out and holds the bits great
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality This is my second one ,i keep one in the shop and one in the service truck, they are a lot cheaper than the big box stores.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great attachment I bought this a few weeks ago. I wish I had sooner. Very good quality. Makes my drill much more versatile.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what I wanted I bought this for two reasons. 1) I want to be able to use all my old bits, and 2) I find the Rockwell cordless drill more than useful. Now I have the best of everything I could want in a cordless.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality is still there This is the same quality we got 40 years ago . Rockwell is a company that makes the small tools with the quality as there high end tools.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use - Get's the job done I've had no problems with this whatsoever. Works exactly as advertised.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from keyless 3 jaw ckuck it's doing a good job for me so keep up the good job
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing Unusual!! I bought this a few weeks ago and haven't even had a need to use it yet, however, it doesn't appear to be anything unusual about it!!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor grip Will not grip drills tight enough to keep them from slipping
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought this to use with a cordless driver and after driving 2 or 3 screws, the chuck locks so tightly I need to use 2 pairs of channel locks to open the chuck. I guess the good part is that it holds the tool solidly but is impractical to use.
Date published: 2014-10-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW9275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_rockwelltools
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 132.04ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;